Fred Byatt Award

Fred Byatt TrophyThe Fred Byatt Award is awarded for noteworthy acts of marshalling.
Something that is not covered by our other awards.

The Trophy was presented to the Region by the family of Fred Byatt
after his untimely death. RIP.



Fred Byatt Award
Date Winner
2020 Graham Stenson
2019 Ashlee Aspin
2018 Richard McNeil
2016 Alexander Hammond
2015 James Curran
2014 Elliott Danaher
2013 Steve Douglas