Stan Foulds Trophy

Stan Foulds-2
The Stan Foulds Trophy is awarded to a senior member of the North West Region for outstanding service to motorsport and the region.

Date Winner
2018 Dennis Bryan
2017 Ian Clare + Unipart Trophy
2016 David Williams
2015 Gill and Ray Sumner
2014 Graham and Margaret Battersby
2013 Phil Heathcote
2012 John Wood
2011 Graham Adams
2010 Don Hall
2009 Tom Dooley
2008 Eric Ridler
2007 Nevil Parker
2006 Cliff Hammond
2005 Dick Fraser