John Davallou Trophy

The John Davallou Trophy is awarded to a Brands Hatch ‘regular’ who is considered to have been a marshals’ role model over several years. K.A.S.E. (Knowledge, Attitude, Skills, Experience) is a useful yardstick to use….especially the “A” for ATTITUDE

John Davallou edit

Roll of honour

2020 Bryan Degerlund 1998 Terry Dann
2019 Martin Purnell 1997 Don Basins
2018 John Baker 1996 Charles Selwood
2017 Philip Steward 1995 Jennifer Thomas
2016 Andy Lyle 1994 Barbara & Hugh Weaver
2015 David Paul Dray 1993 John Smith
2013 Alasdair Heads 1992 Colin Hicks
2010 Dave Gilbert 1991 Liz Everett
2001 Ian Redhouse 1990 Sue & Chris Whitlock
1999 Tony & Leslie Hope 1989 John Baker

Congratulations! John Davallou Trophy  2020

Awarded to Bryan Degerlund  “For Outstanding Services to Marshalling”