Hastings 1066 Car Club Trophy

The Trainee Marshal of the Year Trophy is awarded to a current BMMC member of SE Region for performance in the current season. Alternatively, this trophy can be awarded to the Cadet Marshal of the Year.


Roll of honour

2019 Bradley Lee
2018 Phil Gronland
2017 Steve Webb
2015 Daniel Herlihy
2014 Antony Tillbrook
2012 Luke Taft Morris
2006 Nicholas Bowen
2003 Richard Dyer
2002 Tony Holland Martin