Norrie Bergin Trophy

The Norrie Bergin Trophy is awarded to a current BMMC member of SE Region who is considered to have been a marshals’ role model over several years. K.A.S.E. (Knowledge, Attitude, Skills, Experience) is a useful yardstick to use….especially the “A” for ATTITUDE

Norrie Burgin

Roll of honour

2020 Neil Stretton 1989 H. Daniels
2018 Andy Stevens 1988 C. Selwood
2018 Andy Stevens 1988 C. Selwood
2017 Carl Streeter 1987 T. Farrell
2013 Paul Buckland 1986 K.S.”Pete” Brown
2008 Mildred Wiltshire 1985 A.P. Bird
2003 Bernard Cotterell 1984 J. Hudson
2000 Alan Rees 1983 M. Walker
1999 Paul R Phillips 1982 J. Broadley
1998 A. Spooner 1981 L. Pullen
1997 J. Hopkinson 1980 P. Aumonier
1996 S. Hunt 1979 R. Darvill
1992 F. Reeves 1978 G. Copeland
1991 D.Gilbert 1977 T & D Tobias
1990 S.Hunt 1976 J. Lindsay

Congratulations! Norrie Bergin Trophy 2020

Awarded to Neil Stretton “For Long Standing Contribution to Motorsports in the Southeast Region”