David Leslie Trophy

David Leslie-2The David Leslie Trophy
The award was established in memory of this multi -talented
racing driver tragically killed in a plane crash in 2008.
The trophy is one of David Leslie’s racing helmets donated
to the club by his family.
It is awarded to a cadet marshal for outstanding
performance of duties.


Date Winner
2019 Oliver Anslow
2018 Harry Mitchell
2017 Jamie Goode
2016 David Bosman
2015 Natasha Hunter
2014 Suzanne McNeil
2012 Sarah Jones
2011 Adam Levitt
2010 Callum Holme
2009 Connor Linnet
2008 Stephanie Watson